Pics that describe me

imgres copy 2.jpg I chose music because music is something that can calm me down. It also is something that I can dance to.

imgres-2.jpg I chose youtube because youtube is something that I watch everyday. I also chose youtube because I have watched youtube for 7 years.imgres copy.jpg I chose basketball and football because i have played those sports for a long time. I also chose them because I’m good at sportsimages.jpg I chose video games Because i have played them for a long time. They are also really fun to.

imgres-1.jpg I chose Wall-E because it is one of my favorite movies. I also chose it because it is a funny movie.

Leave a Reply

